Our Team

Our Mission

Mr. Harry Lockridge, President
Ms. Christina Nimtz, Vice President
Ms. Judy Woodson, Secretary

Ms. Tamiko Brown, Treasurer

Ms. Deb Witmuss                     Mr. Jimmy Woodson
Ms. Paullean James                 Mr. Doug Freeman
Ms. Jan Personette                  Ms. Susan Drew
Mr. Sherman Drew

Executive Director
Email: directorfsrc@gmail.com

Services Coordinator
Email:  servicesfsrc@gmail.com

Our Goal

To bridge existing educational, cultural and societal gaps that exist within the community.

​​Our Board

To assist area residents in securing resources and to provide educational and life-enrichment programs and activities.